COVID-19 Information

Give

Building a Better Future

When you give to Dartmouth Engineering, you support world-class faculty and students, cutting-edge research, cross-disciplinary collaborations, and innovations with impact for creating a better tomorrow.

Ways to Give

Download

Matching Gifts Program

Many employers will match charitable contributions made by their employees. By taking advantage of a company's matching benefits, you may be able to double or even triple the amount of your donation. Find out if your employer makes matching gifts.

Tax ID Number

Dartmouth’s Taxpayer Identification Number is 02-0222111.

Forms

Employers may request a W-9 form from Dartmouth Controller’s website. Fax matching gift forms to 603-646-0466.


Contact

To get involved or to learn more, contact:

Advancement

Gregg Cerveny
Executive Director, Advancement
+1 (603) 646-1867
gregg.a.cerveny@dartmouth.edu

Zachary Price
Development Officer
+1 (603) 646-9950
zachary.j.price@dartmouth.edu

Thayer School Annual Fund

Brenda Beard
Director, Annual Giving and Special Fundraising Initiatives
+1 (603) 646-1304
brenda.m.beard@dartmouth.edu

Mary Hansen
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
+1 (603) 646-3490
mary.e.hansen@dartmouth.edu

Alumni Relations

Jennifer Seiler
Director, Alumni Engagement
+1 (603) 646-3639
jennifer.seiler@dartmouth.edu

Hayley Falzarano
Advancement Coordinator
+1 (603) 646-2656
hayley.k.falzarano@dartmouth.edu

General Inquiries

+1 (877) 5-THAYER
+1 (877) 584-2937

Give Now