View the latest campus policy, news, and information related to COVID-19.

Give

Building a Better Future

When you give to Thayer School of Engineering at Dartmouth, you play a pivotal role in supporting world-class faculty and students, cutting-edge research, cross-disciplinary collaborations, and new innovations at the heart of creating a better tomorrow.

Ways to Give

How to Give

Download

Annual Fund Giving

There are many ways to give to the Annual Fund.

Online or By Phone

Give Now or call toll-free: +1 (877) 584-2937

By Mail

TSAF Gift Recording Office
6066 Development Office
Hanover, NH 03755-4400

Make a Gift of Securities

Dartmouth Investment Office
+1 (877) 650-6956
security.gift.processing@dartmouth.edu

First Year Research

Matching Gifts Program

Many employers will match charitable contributions made by their employees. By taking advantage of a company's matching benefits, you may be able to double or even triple the amount of your donation. Find out if your employer makes matching gifts.

Tax ID Number

Dartmouth’s Taxpayer Identification Number is 02-0222111.

Forms

Employers may request a W-9 form from Dartmouth Controller’s website. Fax matching gift forms to 603-646-0466.

Screen Shot 2020 08 24 at 2 15 44 PM

Endowment and Planned Giving

From bequests to gift annuities, there are many ways you can support Thayer School of Engineering now and into the future. Learn more about giving a gift that has lasting impact.

Contact

Tara L. Goodman
+1 (603) 646-2260
tara.l.goodman@dartmouth.edu

Contact

To get involved or to learn more, contact:

Advancement

Richard E. Cote Tu'99
Executive Director, Advancement
+1 (603) 646-1867
richard.e.cote@dartmouth.edu

Thayer School Annual Fund

Brenda Beard
Director, Annual Giving and Special Fundraising Initiatives
+1 (603) 646-1304
brenda.m.beard@dartmouth.edu

Mary Hansen
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
+1 (603) 646-3490
mary.e.hansen@dartmouth.edu

Development

Zachary Price
Development Officer
+1 (603) 646-9950
zachary.j.price@dartmouth.edu

Alumni Relations

Jennifer Seiler
Director, Alumni Engagement
+1 (603) 646-3639
jennifer.seiler@dartmouth.edu

Hayley Falzarano
Advancement Coordinator
+1 (603) 646-2656
hayley.k.falzarano@dartmouth.edu

General Inquiries

+1 (877) 5-THAYER
+1 (877) 584-2937

Give Now