COVID-19 Information

Board Members

Related Links

Thayer School's Board of Advisors is comprised of alumni and friends of the School, including the President of Dartmouth, the Provost of Dartmouth, a Trustee of Dartmouth, and the Dean of Thayer School, ex officio.

Ex officio Members

Emeriti Members

Terms of Office

Members of the Board of Advisors are nominated by the Dean and Board to serve three-year terms, with the exception of the ex-officio members. Elections are by majority vote of the Board of Advisors, with subsequent approval by the Trustees and formal appointment by the President of Dartmouth.

Related Links