Events

Holiday Break

Wednesday, December 24, 2014–Friday, January 2, 2015

Dartmouth offers an extended holiday break between the fall and winter terms.

Jones Seminar: Building Wearable Biomedical Devices

Kofi Odame, Assistant Professor of Engineering, Thayer School of Engineering at Dartmouth

Friday, January 9, 2015, 3:30pm

Spanos Auditorium

This seminar is part of the Jones Seminars on Science, Technology, and Society series.

Jones Seminar: Engineering Proteins for Cancer Imaging and Therapy

Sarah Moore, Assistant Professor of Engineering, Smith College

Friday, January 16, 2015, 3:30pm

Spanos Auditorium

This seminar is part of the Jones Seminars on Science, Technology, and Society series.

Board of Overseers Meeting

Thursday, February 5, 2015–Saturday, February 7, 2015

Pasadena, CA

2015 Formula Hybrid Competition

Monday, April 27, 2015–Thursday, April 30, 2015

New Hampshire Motor Speedway, Loudon, NH

Dartmouth's Formula Hybrid Competition challenges college and university students to design, build, and compete with high-performance hybrid vehicles.

Board of Overseers Meeting

Thursday, April 30, 2015–Saturday, May 2, 2015

Thayer School of Engineering

Thayer School Alumni Weekend

Friday, May 1, 2015–Sunday, May 3, 2015

Thayer School of Engineering

A weekend for all Dartmouth engineering alumni to visit, connect, reminisce, and see what's new.

2015 Investiture

Saturday, June 13, 2015, 10:00am

Spaulding Auditorium, Hopkins Center