Dean's Office

The Dean's Office is in room 204 of Cummings Hall. (map)
Main number: (603) 646-2238

Joseph J. Helble, Dean
(603) 646-2238
joseph.j.helble@dartmouth.edu

Ian Baker, Senior Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
(603) 646-2184
ian.baker@dartmouth.edu

Christine Cook, Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
(603) 646-2238
christine.cook@dartmouth.edu

Marcia Craig Jacobs, Assistant Dean, Administration
(603) 646-3058
marcia.craig.Jacobs@dartmouth.edu

Barbara L. Belloir, Executive Assistant to the Dean
(603) 646-2238
barbara.belloir@dartmouth.edu

Kimberly Cooper, Administrative Assistant
(603) 646-2456
kimberly.cooper@dartmouth.edu