Dean's Office

Related Links

The Dean's Office is in room 204 of Cummings Hall. (map)
Main number: (603) 646-2238

Laura Ray, Interim Dean
(603) 646-2238
laura.e.ray@dartmouth.edu

Ian Baker, Senior Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
(603) 646-2184
ian.baker@dartmouth.edu

Christine Cook, Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
(603) 646-2238
christine.cook@dartmouth.edu

Marcia Craig Jacobs, Assistant Dean, Administration
(603) 646-3058
marcia.craig.Jacobs@dartmouth.edu

Barbara L. Belloir, Executive Assistant to the Dean
(603) 646-2238
barbara.belloir@dartmouth.edu

Molly Howard, Administrative Coordinator
(603) 646-2456
molly.c.howard@dartmouth.edu

Lawrence W. McKinnon, Senior Executive Officer (Emeritus)
(603) 667-7616
lawrence.w.mckinnon@dartmouth.edu

Related Links