Communications & Creative Services

The Office of Communications and Creative Services promotes and supports Thayer School's mission and "face to the world" with multiple audiences, including prospective and current students and parents, alumni, peer schools, research partners, and the media. We are Thayer’s brand champions and chief storytellers for engineering at Dartmouth.

We also provide creative services to the faculty and staff of the School including news and event promotion, website development, writing, photography, video, and graphic design.

Resources

Thayer News

Thayer Events

Dartmouth Engineer Magazine

InsideThayer Archive

Logos & Styleguide

PowerPoint Template

New Faculty Profile Form

Creative Services Request Form

Social Media

follow us on Facebook Facebook

find us on Instagram Instagram

find us on YouTube YouTube

find us on Twitter Twitter

connect with us on LinkedIn LinkedIn

find us on Flickr Flickr

Staff

Eun Lee Koh, Senior Director of Communications & Creative Services
+1 (603) 646-3521
eun.lee.koh@dartmouth.edu

Julie Bonette, Associate Director of Communications
+1 (603) 646-2899
julie.e.bonette@dartmouth.edu

Ethan H. Darling, Web Information Manager
+1 (603) 646-0382
ethan.h.darling@dartmouth.edu

Catha Mayor Lamm, Senior Science Writer & Digital Content Manager
+1 (603) 646-3943
catha.mayor.lamm@dartmouth.edu

Kathryn (Katy) M. Lapierre, Associate Director of Creative Services
+1 (603) 646-0617
kathryn.m.lapierre@dartmouth.edu

Patricio Sarzosa, Graphic Designer
+1 (603) 646-1246
patricio.r.sarzosa@dartmouth.edu

Charles (Rusty) Spydell, Video Production Specialist
charles.r.spydell@dartmouth.edu
+1 (603) 646-6522