Administration and Staff

Dean's Office

Academic Programs
Academic & Student Affairs
Advancement & Alumni Relations
Career Services
Communications & Creative Services
Computing Services
Cook Engineering Design Center
Facilities Planning & Operations
Faculty Support
Feldberg Business & Engineering Library
Finance Office
Formula Hybrid
Human Resources
Instructional Labs & Workshops
Machine Shop
Reception
Research Administration
Research Engineers
Research Lab Managers

Dean's Office

Alexis Abramson, Dean
+1 (603) 646-2238
alexis.r.abramson@dartmouth.edu

Ian Baker, Senior Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
+1 (603) 646-2184
ian.baker@dartmouth.edu

Christine Cook, Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
+1 (603) 646-2238
christine.e.cook@dartmouth.edu

Marcia (Marcie) Craig Jacobs, Assistant Dean, Administration
+1 (603) 646-3058
marcia.craig.jacobs@dartmouth.edu

Molly Howard, Administrative Coordinator
+1 (603) 646-2456
molly.c.howard@dartmouth.edu

Lawrence McKinnon, Senior Executive Officer (Emeritus)
+1 (603) 667-7616
lawrence.w.mckinnon@dartmouth.edu

Laura Ray, Senior Associate Dean, Faculty Development
+1 (603) 646-1243
laura.ray@dartmouth.edu

Cara Stephens, Executive Assistant to the Dean
+1 (603) 646-2238
cara.l.stephens@dartmouth.edu

Academic Programs

Eric Fossum, Director, PhD Innovation Program
eric.r.fossum@dartmouth.edu

Ross Gortner, Associate Director, MEM Program
+1 (603) 646-9395
ross.a.gortner@dartmouth.edu

Eric Hansen, Director, Dual Degree Program
+1 (603) 646-2205
eric.w.hansen@dartmouth.edu

Geoffrey Parker, Director, MEM Program
+1 (603) 646-9075
geoffrey.g.parker@dartmouth.edu

Brian Pogue, Director, MS & PhD Programs
+1 (603) 646-3861
brian.w.pogue@dartmouth.edu

Doug Van Citters, Chair, Engineering Sciences Department and Director, BE Program
+1 (603) 646-6406
douglas.van.citters@dartmouth.edu

Academic & Student Affairs

Holly Wilkinson, Assistant Dean
+1 (603) 646-3483
holly.wilkinson@dartmouth.edu

Daryl Laware, Registrar
+1 (603) 646-.3801
daryl.a.laware@dartmouth.edu

Candace (Candy) Potter, Graduate Admissions Administrator
+1 (603) 646-3844
candace.s.potter@dartmouth.edu

Jenna Wheeler, Undergraduate Programs Administrator
+1 (603) 646-3677
jenna.d.wheeler@dartmouth.edu

Jessica Widdicombe, Administrative Assistant
+1 (603) 646-2606
jessica.c.widdicombe@dartmouth.edu

Advancement & Alumni Relations

Rick Cote, Executive Director
+1 (603) 646-1867
richard.e.cote@dartmouth.edu

Brenda Beard, Director, Annual Giving and Special Fundraising Initiatives
+1 (603) 646-1304
brenda.beard@dartmouth.edu

Laura Di Piazza, Advancement Associate
+1 (603) 646-2656
laura.di.piazza@dartmouth.edu

Mary Hansen, Assistant Director, Annual Giving
+1 (603) 646-3490
mary.e.hansen@dartmouth.edu

Jennifer Seiler, Director, Alumni Engagement and Advancement Events
+1 (603) 646-3639
jennifer.seiler@dartmouth.edu

Career Services

Jennifer St. Laurence, Director
+1 (603) 646-1490
jennifer.st.laurence@dartmouth.edu

Amy Keeler, Associate Director
+1 (603) 646-2375
amy.keeler@dartmouth.edu

Radoyka (Ray) Garcia, Career Services Coordinator
+1 (603) 646-0630
radoyka.garcia@dartmouth.edu

Communications & Creative Services

Eun Lee Koh, Senior Director
+1 (603) 646-3521
eun.lee.koh@dartmouth.edu

Catha Mayor Lamm, Senior Science Writer & Digital Content Manager
+1 (603) 646-3943
catha.mayor.lamm@dartmouth.edu

Kathryn (Katy) Lapierre, Associate Director of Creative Services
+1 (603) 646-0617
kathryn.m.lapierre@dartmouth.edu

Patricio Sarzosa, Graphic Designer
+1 (603) 646-1246
patricio.r.sarzosa@dartmouth.edu

Charles (Rusty) Spydell, Video Production Specialist
charles.r.spydell@dartmouth.edu
+1 (603) 646-6522

Ethan Darling, Web Information Manager
+1 (603) 646-0382
ethan.h.darling@dartmouth.edu

Computing Services

Thayer Computing Services Website

Mark Franklin, Director of Computing Services

Jared Benedict, Associate Director of Innovation & Educational Technology

Zack Bennis, User Support Analyst Manager

Richard Crowley, Systems Administrator

Matthew Dailey, Senior Systems Engineer

Jane Reynolds, User Support and Systems Analyst

Dan Safford, User Support Analyst

Benjamin Servoz, Senior Systems Engineer

David Townsend, User Support Analyst

Cook Engineering Design Center

Solomon Diamond, Director
+1 (603) 646-1311
solomon.g.diamond@dartmouth.edu

Facilities Planning & Operations

Jonathan Stark, Director
+1 (603) 646-3457
jonathan.h.stark@dartmouth.edu

Rene Dauphinais, Electronics Technician, Instrument Room
+1 (603) 646-9001
rene.l.dauphinais@dartmouth.edu

Roger Dauphinais, Communications Technician, Instrument Room
+1 (603) 646-9002
roger.e.dauphinais@dartmouth.edu

John Farr, Copy Services Coordinator/Instrument Room Technician
+1 (603) 646-2627
john.h.farr@dartmouth.edu

Michael West, Electronics Technician, Instrument Room
+1 (603) 646-9779
michael.a.west@dartmouth.edu

Faculty Support

Holly Buker, Academic Assistant
+1 (603) 646-3546
holly.a.buker@dartmouth.edu

Kathy Burnham, Administrative Assistant
+1 (603) 646-3860
kathy.j.burnham@dartmouth.edu

Jennifer Cushing, Administrative Assistant
+1 (603) 646-2674
jennifer.a.cushing@dartmouth.edu

Kathy DiAntonio, Academic Assistant
+1 (603) 646-3551
kathy.k.diantonio@dartmouth.edu

Marge Heggison, Academic Assistant
+1 (603) 646-2674
marge.heggison@dartmouth.edu

Mary Moul, Administrative Assistant
+1 (603) 646-3858
mary.e.moul@dartmouth.edu

Megan Oman, Academic Assistant
megan.e.oman@dartmouth.edu

Joe Plourde, Academic Assistant
joseph.m.plourde@dartmouth.edu

Elsie Sikora, Academic Assistant
+1 (603) 646-2239
elsie.j.sikora@dartmouth.edu

Karen Thurston, Academic Assistant
+1 (603) 646-3276
karen.thurston@dartmouth.edu

Ellen Wirta, Academic Assistant
+1 (603) 646-9672
ellen.k.wirta@dartmouth.edu

Feldberg Business and Engineering Library

Jane Quigley, Head of Research & Data Services
+1 (603) 646-3564
jane.quigley@tuck.dartmouth.edu

John Cocklin, Reference Librarian
+1 (603) 646-2546
john.cocklin@dartmouth.edu

Kenneth Gonzalez-Ponce, Document and Technology Specialist
+1 (603) 646-3653
kenneth.gonzalez-ponce@dartmouth.edu

Janifer Holt, Reference Librarian
+1 (603) 646-3066
janifer.t.holt@dartmouth.edu

Richard Langdell, Library Services Specialist
+1 (603) 646-9241
richard.langdell@dartmouth.edu

Amelia Looby, Reference Librarian
+1 (603) 646-1152
amelia.b.looby@dartmouth.edu

Mark Mounts, Reference Librarian
+1 (603) 646-1145
mark.mounts@dartmouth.edu

Karen Sluzenski, Reference Librarian
+1 (603) 646-1339
karen.l.sluzenski@dartmouth.edu

Finance Office

Lori Laventure, Director
+1 (603) 646-2954
lori.a.laventure@dartmouth.edu

Debra Clifford, Financial Administrator
+1 (603) 646-3552
debra.j.clifford@dartmouth.edu

Ann St. Onge, Budget and Financial Analyst
+1 (603) 646-1256
ann.k.st.onge@dartmouth.edu

Formula Hybrid

Mike Chapman, Director
+1 (603) 646-3522
mcchapman01@hotmail.com

Jessica Kinzie, Program Coordinator
+1 (603) 646-6580
jessica.d.kinzie@dartmouth.edu

Human Resources

Margaret (Peg) DeLucia, Director
+1 (603) 646-3526
margaret.delucia@dartmouth.edu

Instructional Labs

Christopher Levey, Director
+1 (603) 646-2071
christopher.levey@dartmouth.edu

Robert Barry, Engineering Laboratory Instructor
+1 (603) 646-2233
robert.barry@dartmouth.edu

Kevin Baron, Machine Shop Manager and Instructor
+1 (603) 646-3261
kevin.r.baron@dartmouth.edu

Mary Kay Brown, Biotech Laboratory Instructor
+1 (603) 646-1467
mary.kay.brown@dartmouth.edu

Daniel Cullen, Engineering Laboratory Instructor (Richard Couch Project Lab, Materials Science Lab)
+1 (603) 646-0282
daniel.c.cullen@dartmouth.edu

David Picard, Engineering Laboratory Instructor
+1 (603) 646-0774
david.picard@dartmouth.edu

Raina White, Engineering Laboratory Instructor (Fluids Mechanics Lab)
+1 (603) 646-6827
raina.r.white@dartmouth.edu

Maker/Machine Shop

Kevin Baron, Director
+1 (603) 646-3261
kevin.r.baron@dartmouth.edu

Jason Downs, Technical Instructor
+1 (603) 646-8798
jason.c.downs@dartmouth.edu

Nick Edwards, Technical Instructor
+1 (603) 646-8798
nicholas.l.edwards.10@dartmouth.edu

Peter Fontaine, Special Instructor
+1 (603) 646-3096
peter.j.fontaine@dartmouth.edu

Lee Schuette, Operations Manager
+1 (603) 646-1465
lee.a.schuette@dartmouth.edu

Reception

Rebecca (Becky) Carey, Receptionist
+1 (603) 646-2230
thayer.receptionist@dartmouth.edu

Research Administration

Tracy Ballou, Director
+1 (603) 646-0616
tracy.e.ballou@dartmouth.edu

Angela Beaupre, Financial And Research Analyst
+1 (603) 646-9074
angela.m.beaupre@dartmouth.edu

Cathleen Duffy, Financial and Research Analyst
+1 (603) 646-9956
cathleen.d.duffy@dartmouth.edu

Jodi Harrington, Senior Financial and Research Analyst
+1 (603) 646-2455
jodi.l.harrington@dartmouth.edu

Research Engineers

Barbara Currier
+1 (603) 646-3642
barbara.h.currier@dartmouth.edu

John Currier
+1 (603) 646-3642
john.h.currier@dartmouth.edu

Research Lab Managers

Mary Kay Brown, Biotechnology Lab
+1 (603) 646-1467
mary.kay.brown@dartmouth.edu