Administration and Staff

Dean's Office

Academic Programs
Academic and Student Affairs
Advancement and Alumni Relations
Business and Finance
Career Services
Communications
Computing Services
Cook Engineering Design Center
Facilities
Faculty Support
Feldberg Business and Engineering Library
Formula Hybrid
Human Resources
Instructional Labs
Research Lab Managers
Machine Shop
Reception
Registrar
Research Engineers

Dean's Office

Joseph J. Helble, Dean
603.646.2238
joseph.j.helble@dartmouth.edu

Ian Baker, Senior Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
603.646.2184
ian.baker@dartmouth.edu

Barbara L. Belloir, Executive Assistant to the Dean
603.646.2238
barbara.belloir@dartmouth.edu

Christine Cook, Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
603.646.2238
christine.e.cook@dartmouth.edu

Marcia (Marcie) Craig Jacobs, Assistant Dean, Administration
603.646.3058
marcia.craig.jacobs@dartmouth.edu

Molly Howard, Administrative Coordinator
603.646.2456
molly.c.howard@dartmouth.edu

Academic Programs

Eric Fossum, Director, PhD Innovation Program
eric.r.fossum@dartmouth.edu

Ross Gortner, Associate Director, MEM Program
603.646.9395
ross.a.gortner@dartmouth.edu

Eric Hansen, Director, Dual Degree Program
603.646.2205
eric.w.hansen@dartmouth.edu

Geoffrey G. Parker, Director, MEM Program
603.646.9075
geoffrey.g.parker@dartmouth.edu

Brian Pogue, Director, MS & PhD Programs
603.646.3861
brian.w.pogue@dartmouth.edu

Erland M. Schulson, Chair, Engineering Sciences Department and Director, BE Program
603.646.2888
erland.m.schulson@dartmouth.edu

Academic and Student Affairs

Holly Wilkinson, Assistant Dean, Academic and Student Affairs
603.646.3483
holly.wilkinson@dartmouth.edu

Candace (Candy) S. Potter, Graduate Admissions Administrator
603.646.3844
candace.s.potter@dartmouth.edu

Jenna D. Wheeler, Undergraduate Programs Administrator
603.646.3677
jenna.d.wheeler@dartmouth.edu

Jessica Widdicombe, Administrative Assistant
603.646.2606
jessica.c.widdicombe@dartmouth.edu

Advancement and Alumni Relations

Brenda Beard, Director, Annual Giving and Special Fundraising Initiatives
603.646.1304
brenda.beard@dartmouth.edu

Linnell J. Bickford, Director of Leadership Giving
603.646.9550
linnell.j.bickford@dartmouth.edu

Sharon Giguere, Associate Director of Alumni Engagement and Communications
603.646.8904
sharon.l.giguere@dartmouth.edu

Tessa Hill, Assistant Director, Stewardship and Advancement Administration
603.646.2656
teresa.d.hill@dartmouth.edu

Jennifer Seiler, Director, Alumni Engagement and Advancement Events
603.646.3639
jennifer.seiler@dartmouth.edu

Ashley M. Patton, Annual Fund Coordinator and Reporting Specialist
603.646.3490
ashley.m.patton@dartmouth.edu

Business and Finance

Lori Laventure, Director, Budget Operations and Finance Center
603.646.2954
lori.a.laventure@dartmouth.edu

Tracy E. Ballou, Director of Research Administration
603.646.0616
tracy.e.ballou@dartmouth.edu

Angela Beaupre, Financial And Research Analyst
603.646.9074
angela.m.beaupre@dartmouth.edu

Debra J. Clifford, Senior Finance Center Specialist
603.646.3552
debra.j.clifford@dartmouth.edu

Cathleen Duffy, Grant Manager
603.646.9956
cathleen.d.duffy@dartmouth.edu

Jodi Harrington, Financial and Research Analyst
603.646.2455
jodi.l.harrington@dartmouth.edu

Patricia Martel, Finance Center Specialist
603.646.8626
patricia.a.martel@dartmouth.edu

Ann St. Onge, Budget And Financial Analyst
603.646.1256
ann.k.st.onge@dartmouth.edu

Audrey Van Zandt, Office Assistant
audrey.m.vanzandt@dartmouth.edu

Career Services

Jennifer St. Laurence, Director
603.646.1490
jennifer.st.laurence@dartmouth.edu

Amy Keeler, Associate Director
603.646.2375
amy.keeler@dartmouth.edu

Radoyka (Ray) Garcia, Career Services Coordinator
603.646.0630
radoyka.garcia@dartmouth.edu

Communications

Karen Endicott, Senior Director of Communications
603.646.3521
karen.endicott@dartmouth.edu

Catharine (Catha) M. Lamm, Director of Public Information & Web Managing Editor
603.646.3943
catharine.m.lamm@dartmouth.edu

Kathryn (Katy) M. Lapierre, Associate Director of Communications
603.646.0617
kathryn.m.lapierre@dartmouth.edu

Patricio Sarzosa, Graphic Designer
603.646.1246
patricio.r.sarzosa@dartmouth.edu

Charles (Rusty) Spydell, Videographer
charles.r.spydell@dartmouth.edu

Ethan H. Darling, Web Information Manager
603.646.0382
ethan.h.darling@dartmouth.edu

Computing Services

Mark Franklin, Director of Computing Services
603.646.6485
mark.j.franklin@dartmouth.edu

Corey P Austin, User Support Analyst
603.646.3803
corey.p.austin@dartmouth.edu

Jared Benedict, Systems Administrator
603.646.9188
jared.benedict@dartmouth.edu

Zack Bennis, User Support Analyst
603.646.6589
zack.bennis@dartmouth.edu

Richard Crowley, Systems Administrator
603.646.9042
richard.j.crowley@dartmouth.edu

Matthew Dailey, Systems Administrator
603.646.2760
matthew.l.dailey@dartmouth.edu

Ethan Darling, Web Information Manager
603.646.0382
ethan.h.darling@dartmouth.edu

Jane Reynolds, User Support and Systems Analyst
jane.e.reynolds@dartmouth.edu

Benjamin Servoz, Systems Administrator
603.646.3010
benjamin.servoz@dartmouth.edu

David A. Townsend, Computer Support Technician
603.646.9381
david.a.townsend@dartmouth.edu

Cook Engineering Design Center

Ronald Lasky, Director
603.646.9197
ronald.lasky@dartmouth.edu

Facilities

Jonathan Stark, Director of Facilities Planning & Operations
603.646.3457
jonathan.h.stark@dartmouth.edu

Rene L. Dauphinais, Electronics Technician, Instrument Room
603.646.9001
rene.l.dauphinais@dartmouth.edu

Roger E. Dauphinais, Communications Technician, Instrument Room
603.646.9002
roger.e.dauphinais@dartmouth.edu

John H. Farr, Copy Services Coordinator/Instrument Room Technician
603.646.2627
john.h.farr@dartmouth.edu

Daniel Marchand, Electronics Technician, Instrument Room
603.646.9003
daniel.marchand@dartmouth.edu

Michael A. West, Electronics Technician, Instrument Room
603.646.9779
michael.a.west@dartmouth.edu

Faculty Support

Holly A. Buker, Academic Assistant
603.646.3546
holly.a.buker@dartmouth.edu

Kathy Burnham, Administrative Assistant
603.646.3860
kathy.j.burnham@dartmouth.edu

Emma Darragh, Academic Assistant
603.646.3557
emma.s.darragh@dartmouth.edu

Kathy DiAntonio, Academic Assistant
603.646.3551
kathy.k.diantonio@dartmouth.edu

Carissa Francoeur, Academic Assistant
603.646.2239
carissa.e.francoeur@dartmouth.edu

Marge Heggison, Academic Assistant
603.646.2674
marge.heggison@dartmouth.edu

Mary Moul, Administrative Assistant
603.646.3858
mary.e.moul@dartmouth.edu

Karen Thurston, Academic Assistant
603.646.3276
karen.thurston@dartmouth.edu

Haley Tucker, Academic Assistant
603.646.9151
haley.tucker@dartmouth.edu

Stephanie Turner, Administrative Assistant
603.646.2352
stephanie.m.turner@dartmouth.edu

Ellen Wirta, Academic Assistant
603.646.9672
ellen.k.wirta@dartmouth.edu

Feldberg Business and Engineering Library

James Fries, Librarian
603.646.3065
james.r.fries@dartmouth.edu

John Cocklin, Reference Librarian
603.646.2546
john.cocklin@dartmouth.edu

Anne Esler, Reference Librarian
603.646.1152
anne.g.esler@dartmouth.edu

Kenneth Gonzalez-Ponce, Document and Technology Specialist
603.646.3653
kenneth.gonzalez-ponce@dartmouth.edu

Janifer Holt, Reference Librarian
603.646.3066
janifer.t.holt@dartmouth.edu

Richard Langdell, Library Services Specialist
603.646.9241
richard.langdell@dartmouth.edu

Mark Mounts, Reference Librarian
603.646.1145
mark.mounts@dartmouth.edu

Phyllis Nemhauser, Library Supervisor
603.646.2191
phyllis.a.nemhauser@dartmouth.edu

Karen Sluzenski, Reference Librarian
603.646.1339
karen.l.sluzenski@dartmouth.edu

Formula Hybrid

Douglas A. Fraser, Director
603.646.3522
douglas.a.fraser@dartmouth.edu

Human Resources

Margaret (Peg) DeLucia, Manager
603.646.3526
margaret.delucia@dartmouth.edu

Instructional Labs

Christopher G. Levey, Director
603.646.2071
christopher.levey@dartmouth.edu

Robert Barry, Engineering Laboratory Instructor
603.646.2233
robert.barry@dartmouth.edu

Kevin R. Baron, Machine Shop Manager and Instructor
603.646.3261
kevin.r.baron@dartmouth.edu

Mary Kay Brown, Biotech Laboratory Instructor
603.646.1467
mary.kay.brown@dartmouth.edu

Daniel C. Cullen, Engineering Laboratory Instructor (Richard Couch Project Lab, Fluids Mechanics Lab, Materials Science Lab)
603.646.0282
daniel.c.cullen@dartmouth.edu

Douglas A. Fraser, Senior Research Engineer and Laboratory Instructor
603.646.3522
douglas.fraser@dartmouth.edu

Raina White, Engineering Laboratory Instructor
603.646.6827
raina.r.white@dartmouth.edu

Research Lab Managers

Mary Kay Brown, Biotechnology Lab
603.646.1467
mary.kay.brown@dartmouth.edu

Machine Shop

Kevin R. Baron, Manager
603.646.3261
kevin.r.baron@dartmouth.edu

Jason C. Downs, Technical Instructor
603.646.8798
jason.c.downs@dartmouth.edu

Peter J. Fontaine, Special Instructor
603.646.3096
peter.j.fontaine@dartmouth.edu

Reception

Rebecca (Becky) Carey, Receptionist
603.646.2230
thayer.receptionist@dartmouth.edu

Registrar

Daryl A. Laware, Registrar and Office Manager
603.646.3801
daryl.a.laware@dartmouth.edu

Research Engineers

Barbara H. Currier
603.646.3642
barbara.h.currier@dartmouth.edu

John H. Currier
603.646.3642
john.h.currier@dartmouth.edu

Douglas A. Fraser
603.646.3522
douglas.fraser@dartmouth.edu