All Thayer News

TechWomen to honor three women at April 4th luncheon

Mar 28, 2018   |   NH Business Review

The New Hampshire High Tech Council's TechWomen|TechGirls Committee recently announced that Dartmouth engineering professor Petra Bonfert-Taylor has been named the 2018 TechTeacher of the Year.

"Three distinguished women with the designations of TechStudent, TechProfessional and TechTeacher of the Year will be honored at the annual TechWomen|TechGirls Awards Luncheon at the Bedford Village Inn on Wednesday, April 4," writes NHBR. "The annual event honors women who work in science, technology, engineering and math (STEM) who have advanced the role of women and girls in New Hampshire’s technology sector."

Link to source:

For contacts and other media information visit our Media Resources page.