Schedule - Spring 2017

Classes are held in 132 MacLean at the 3A slot, that is, on Mondays from 3:30 to 5:20pm and Thursdays from 4:30 to 6:20pm with X-hour on Mondays from 5:35 to 6:25pm (possibly to be rescheduled).


Week 1
Monday, 27 March
Monday, 27 March (X-hour)
Thursday, 30 March
Week 2
Monday, 3 April
Monday, 3 April (X-hour)
Thursday, 6 April
Saturday, 8 April
Week 3
Monday, 10 April
Monday, 10 April (thru X-hour)
Thursday, 13 April
Week 4
Monday, 17 April
Monday, 17 April (X-hour)
Thursday, 20 April
Week 5
Monday, 24 April
Monday, 24 April (X-hour)
Thursday, 27 April
Week 6
Monday, 1 May
Monday, 4 May (X-hour)
Thursday, 4 May
Week 7
Monday, 8 May
Monday, 8 May (X-hour)
Thursday, 11 May
Week 8
Monday, 15 May
Monday, 15 May (X-hour)
Thursday, 18 May
Week 9
Monday, 22 May
Monday, 22 May (X-hour)
Thursday, 25 May
Week 10
Monday, 29 May
Week 11
Monday, 5 June