Schedule - Winter 2018

Classes are held in 132 MacLean at the 12 slot, that is, on Monday-Wednesday-Friday from 12:50 to 1:55pm with X-hour on Tuesday from 1:20 to 2:10pm.


Week 1
Wednesday, 3 January
Friday, 5 January
Week 2
Monday, 8 January
Wednesday, 10 January
Friday, 12 January
Week 3
Monday, 15 January
Tuesday, 16 January (X-hour)
Wednesday, 17 January
Friday, 19 January
Week 4
Monday, 22 January
Wednesday, 24 January
Friday, 26 January
Week 5
Monday, 29 January
Wednesday, 31 January
Friday, 2 February
Week 6
Monday, 5 February
Wednesday, 7 February
Friday, 9 February
Week 7
Monday, 12 February
Wednesday, 14 February
Friday, 16 February
Week 8
Monday, 19 February
Wednesday, 21 February
Friday, 23 February
Week 9
Monday, 26 February (last day to hold major test or examination)
Wednesday, 28 February
Friday, 2 March
Week 10
Monday, 5 March
Tuesday, 6 March (X-hour, last day of classes)
Friday, 9 March (first day of examination period)
Week 11
Tuesday, 13 March (last day of examination period)