Thayer School of Engineering At Dartmouth logo Lean Six Sigma logo

Faculty and Staff

Ronald Lasky Ronald C. Lasky - Design of experiments, statistical process control
Thayer School of Engineering
Dartmouth College
Hanover, New Hampshire
Ronald.Lasky@Dartmouth.edu
Biography (PDF)
Jim Hall Jim Hall - Failure analysis, failure modes and effect analysis
ITM Consulting
Durham, New Hampshire
jim_hall@itmconsulting.org
Biography (PDF)
Robert Graves Robert Graves - Scheduling and sequencing, product design for manufacturability/assembly
Thayer School of Engineering
Dartmouth College
Hanover, New Hampshire
Robert.Graves@Dartmouth.edu
Aaron Gjerde Aaron Gjerde - Process design, Lean Sigma implementation
Verden Group
Lebanon, New Hampshire
aaron@verdengroup.com
Larry Parah Larry Parah - Business process improvements, DMAIC framework
BlueSkye Track, Inc.
South Burlington, Vermont
lparah@blueskyetrack.com
www.blueskyetrack.com
Biography (PDF)
Bill Sloma Bill Sloma - Process improvement, problem analysis, decision modeling
BlueSkye Track, Inc.
South Burlington, Vermont
wjsloma@blueskyetrack.com
www.blueskyetrack.com
Biography (PDF)
Kevin Baron Kevin Baron - Statistical process control, design processes
Thayer School of Engineering
Dartmouth College
Hanover, New Hampshire
Kevin.Baron@Dartmouth.edu
Ned Preble Ned Preble - Business process design, effective communication strategies
Kiron Consulting
Norwich, Vermont
info@kironconsulting.com
Rob Van Aalst Rob Van Aalst - Business process compliance, efficient teamwork and meeting skills
Kiron Consulting
Norwich, Vermont
info@kironconsulting.com
Tim King Tim King - Teambuilding, leader development
Tupelo Group, LLC
Burlington, Vermont
timking@tupelogroup.com
Biography (PDF)