Administration and Staff

Dean's Office

Joseph J. Helble, Dean
(603) 646-2238
Joseph.J.Helble@Dartmouth.edu

Ian Baker, Senior Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
(603) 646-2184
Ian.Baker@Dartmouth.edu

Lawrence W. McKinnon, Senior Executive Officer
(603) 646-2238
Lawrence.W.McKinnon@Dartmouth.edu

Marcia Craig Jacobs, Assistant Dean, Administration
(603) 646-3058
Marcia.Craig.Jacobs@Dartmouth.edu

Barbara L. Belloir, Executive Assistant to the Dean
(603) 646-2238
Barbara.Belloir@Dartmouth.edu

Kimberly Cooper, Administrative Assistant
(603) 646-2456
Kimberly.Cooper@Dartmouth.edu

Academic Programs

Erland M. Schulson, Chair, Engineering Sciences Department and Director, B.E. Program
(603) 646-3677
Erland.M.Schulson@Dartmouth.edu

Brian Pogue, Director, M.S. & Ph.D. Programs
(603) 646-3861
Brian.W.Pogue@dartmouth.edu

Benoit Cushman-Roisin, Director, M.E.M. Program
(603) 646-9075
Benoit.Cushman.Roisin@Dartmouth.edu

Edward J. March, Co-Director, M.E.M. Program
(603) 646-9147
Edward.J.March@Dartmouth.edu

Ross Gortner, Associate Director, M.E.M. Program
(603) 646-9395
Ross.A.Gortner@Dartmouth.edu

Academic and Student Affairs Office

Holly Wilkinson, Assistant Dean, Academic and Student Affairs
(603) 646-3483
Holly.Wilkinson@Dartmouth.edu

Candace S. Potter, Graduate Admissions Administrator
(603) 646-3844
Candace.S.Potter@Dartmouth.edu

Jenna D. Wheeler, Undergraduate Programs Administrator
(603) 646-3677
Jenna.D.Wheeler@Dartmouth.edu

Haley Tucker, Administrative Assistant
(603) 646-2606
Haley.Tucker@Dartmouth.edu

Advancement

Everett J. Poisson, Associate Dean for Advancement
(603) 646-3539
Everett.J.Poisson@Dartmouth.edu

Brenda Beard, Director, Annual Giving and Special Fundraising Initiatives
(603) 646-1304
Brenda.Beard@Dartmouth.edu

Jennifer Seiler, Associate Director, Advancement Events and Special Projects
(603) 646-3639
Jennifer.Seiler@Dartmouth.edu

Wesley Whitaker, Associate Director, Alumni Relations
(603) 646-8904
Wesley.R.Whitaker@Dartmouth.edu

Tessa Hill, Assistant Director, Stewardship and Advancement Administration
(603) 646-2656
Teresa.D.Hill@Dartmouth.edu

Terry Bonee, Development Assistant
(603) 646-3490
Terry.E.Bonee@Dartmouth.edu

Business and Finance

Lori Laventure, Finance Operations and Research Manager
(603) 646-2954
Lori.A.Laventure@Dartmouth.edu

Tracy E. Ballou, Financial and Research Analyst
(603) 646-0616
Tracy.E.Ballou@Dartmouth.edu

Debra J. Clifford, Finance Specialist
(603) 646-3552
Debra.J.Clifford@Dartmouth.edu

Barbara Dennis, Human Resource And Payroll Coordinator
(603) 646-6585
Barbara.Dennis@Dartmouth.edu

Jodi Harrington, Financial and Research Analyst
(603) 646-2455
Jodi.L.Harrington@Dartmouth.edu

Patricia Martel, Finance Center Specialist
(603) 646-8626
Patricia.A.Martel@Dartmouth.edu

Naersong, Finance Specialist/Analyst
(603) 646-4080
Naersong@Dartmouth.edu

Ann St. Onge, Financial And Research Analyst
(603) 646-1256
Ann.K.St.Onge@Dartmouth.edu

Career Services

Jennifer St. Laurence, Director
(603) 646-1490
Jennifer.St.Laurence@Dartmouth.edu

Sarah Streit, Associate Director
(603) 646-2375
Sarah.L.Streit@Dartmouth.edu

Communications

Karen Endicott, Director
(603) 646-3521
Karen.Endicott@Dartmouth.edu

Catharine M. Lamm, Director of Public Information, Web Managing Editor
(603) 646-3943
Catharine.M.Lamm@Dartmouth.edu

Kathryn M. Lapierre, Assistant Editor
(603) 646-0617
Kathryn.M.Lapierre@Dartmouth.edu

Cook Engineering Design Center

Ronald Lasky, Director
(603) 646-9197
Ronald.Lasky@Dartmouth.edu

Facilities

Gary C. Durkee, Building Manager
(603) 646-3457
Gary.G.C.Durkee@Dartmouth.edu

Kenneth A. Clifford, Manager, Printing and Mailing Services
(603) 646-2627
Kenneth.A.Clifford@Dartmouth.edu

Rene L. Dauphinais, Electronics Technician, Instrument Room
(603) 646-9001
Rene.L.Dauphinais@Dartmouth.edu

Roger E. Dauphinais, Communications Technician, Instrument Room
(603) 646-9002
Roger.E.Dauphinais@Dartmouth.edu

Daniel Marchand, Electronics Technician, Instrument Room
(603) 646-9003
Daniel.Marchand@Dartmouth.edu

Michael A. West, Electronics Technician, Instrument Room
(603) 646-9779
Michael.A.West@Dartmouth.edu

Faculty Support Staff

Kathy Burnham, Administrative Assistant
(603) 646-3860
Kathy.J.Burnham@Dartmouth.edu

Kathleen Crowe, Academic Assistant
(603) 646-3557
Kathleen.J.Crowe@Dartmouth.edu

Louise Cullen
Louise.A.Cullen@Dartmouth.edu

Kathy DiAntonio, Academic Assistant
(603) 646-3551
Kathy.K.DiAntonio@Dartmouth.edu

Judy Durell, Academic Assistant
(603) 646-2674
Judith.L.Durell@Dartmouth.edu

Mary Moul, Administrative Assistant, Ice Research Laboratory
(603) 646-3858
Mary.E.Moul@Dartmouth.edu

Larissa Pyer, Academic Assistant
(603) 646-3546
Larissa.Pyer@Dartmouth.edu

Karen Thurston, Academic Assistant
(603) 646-3276
Karen.Thurston@Dartmouth.edu

Stephanie Turner, Administrative Assistant
(603) 646-2352
Stephanie.M.Turner@Dartmouth.edu

Ellen Wirta, Academic Assistant
(603) 646-2239
Ellen.K.Wirta@Dartmouth.edu

Feldberg Business and Engineering Library

James Fries, Librarian
(603) 646-3065
James.R.Fries@Dartmouth.edu

John Cocklin, Reference Librarian
(603) 646-2546
John.Cocklin@Dartmouth.edu

Anne Esler, Reference Librarian
(603) 646-1152
Anne.G.Esler@Dartmouth.edu

Kenneth Gonzalez-Ponce, Document and Technology Specialist
(603) 646-3653
Kenneth.Gonzalez-Ponce@Dartmouth.edu

Janifer Holt, Reference Librarian
(603) 646-3066
Janifer.T.Holt@Dartmouth.edu

Richard Langdell, Library Services Specialist
(603) 646-9241
Richard.Langdell@Dartmouth.edu

Mark Mounts, Reference Librarian
(603) 646-1145
Mark.Mounts@Dartmouth.edu

Phyllis Nemhauser, Library Supervisor
(603) 646-2191
Phyllis.A.Nemhauser@Dartmouth.edu

Karen Sluzenski, Reference Librarian
(603) 646-1339
Karen.L.Sluzenski@Dartmouth.edu

Information Technology

Mark Franklin, Director of Computing Services
(603) 646-6485
Mark.J.Franklin@Dartmouth.edu

Jared Benedict, Systems Administrator
(603) 646-9188
Jared.Benedict@Dartmouth.edu

Richard Crowley, Systems Administrator
(603) 646-9042
Richard.J.Crowley@Dartmouth.edu

Matthew Dailey, Systems Administrator
(603) 646-2760
Matthew.L.Dailey@Dartmouth.edu

Matthew Dricker, User Support Analyst
(603) 646-3803
Matthew.F.Dricker@Dartmouth.edu

Benjamin Servoz, Systems Administrator
(603) 646-3010
Benjamin.Servoz@Dartmouth.edu

David A. Townsend, Computer Support Technician
(603) 646-9381
David.A.Townsend@Dartmouth.edu

Eugene R. Vigneault, Senior Electronics Technician
(603) 646-3997
Eugene.R.Vigneault@Dartmouth.edu

Instructional Labs

Christopher G. Levey, Director
(603) 646-2071
Christopher.Levey@Dartmouth.edu

Kevin R. Baron, Machine Shop Manager and Instructor
(603) 646-3261
Kevin.R.Baron@Dartmouth.edu

Robert Barry, Engineering Laboratory Instructor
(603) 646-2233
Robert.Barry@Dartmouth.edu

Mary Kay Brown, Biotech Laboratory Instructor
(603) 646-1467
Mary.Kay.Brown@Dartmouth.edu

Daniel C. Cullen, Engineering Laboratory Instructor
(603) 646-0282
Daniel.C.Cullen@Dartmouth.edu

Douglas A. Fraser, Research Engineer and Laboratory Instructor
(603) 646-3522
Douglas.Fraser@Dartmouth.edu

Lab Managers

Mary Kay Brown, Biotechnology Lab
(603) 646-1467
Mary.Kay.Brown@Dartmouth.edu

Daniel C. Cullen, Richard Couch Project Lab, Fluids Mechanics Lab, Materials Science Lab
(603) 646-0282
Daniel.C.Cullen@Dartmouth.edu

Julie Paye, Biomass Lab
(603) 646-9681
Julie.M.D.Paye@Dartmouth.edu

Machine Shop

Kevin R. Baron, Manager
(603) 646-3261
Kevin.R.Baron@Dartmouth.edu

Charles Brettell, Technical Instructor
(603) 646-1465
Charles.Brettell@Dartmouth.edu

Jason C. Downs, Technical Instructor
(603) 646-8798
Jason.C.Downs@Dartmouth.edu

Peter J. Fontaine, Special Instructor
(603) 646-3096
Peter.J.Fontaine@Dartmouth.edu

Reception

Rebecca Carey, Receptionist
(603) 646-2230
Thayer.Receptionist@Dartmouth.edu

Registrar

Daryl A. Laware, Registrar and Office Manager
(603) 646-3801
Daryl.A.Laware@Dartmouth.edu

Research Engineers

Barbara H. Currier
(603) 646-3642
Barbara.H.Currier@Dartmouth.edu

John H. Currier
(603) 646-3642
John.H.Currier@Dartmouth.edu

Douglas A. Fraser
(603) 646-3522
Douglas.Fraser@Dartmouth.edu

Robert H. Russell
(603) 646-1749
Robert.H.Russell@Dartmouth.edu

Women in Science Project

Kathy Scott Weaver, Assistant Director
(603) 646-3685
Kathy.S.Weaver@Dartmouth.edu

Sandy L. Gates, Department Administrator
(603) 646-3690
Sandy.L.Gates@Dartmouth.edu