NSBE @ Dartmouth - Team Profile

"We are because we belong"

NSBE @ Dartmouth comprises over 45 active student members who bring with them diverse academic interests, career aspirations, and cultural backgrounds but all share a singular thread of commonality: The Dartmouth Experience. The group is managed by a dynamic executive team who serve in the roles of President, Vice-Presidents( Administration & Development; Programming & Operations), General Secretary, Treasurer and Public Relations Chair. If interested in serving NSBE on the executive team, monitor our blitz and apply at the appropriate times.

Chapter Leadership

A new leadership team is currently being formed.

Faculty Advisors

We are profoundly grateful for the help, support and guidance of our chapter advisors.

Joseph Helble, PhD
Dean, Thayer School of Engineering at Dartmouth

Eric Hansen, PhD
Associate Professor of Engineering

Kofi Odame, PhD
Analog Devices Career Development Professor of Engineering

Membership Directory

  • Muhammed S. Abdul-Shakoor
  • Charnice A. Barbour
  • Kayla S. Davidson
  • Christabell Dorcas N. Makokha
  • Akwugo E. Nnama
  • Natasha R. Herring
  • Nicole N. Newman
  • Breanna C. Day
  • Joseph A. C. Smith III
  • Christopher J. Jean
  • Baaba E. Grant
  • Nana K. Amoah
  • Jordan-David A. Wallace
  • Aleschia D. Hyde
  • Lennie Polanco
  • Allen Odeniyi
  • Chanesia Johnson
  • Ron Sutton
  • Charlyn Meredith
  • Leo Anzagira
  • Mncedisi Sikhondze
  • Harold Dansu
  • Ogban
  • alejandro luperon
  • Daniel T. Akinola-Odusola
  • Matthew H. Norwood
  • Motema Letlatsa
  • Maya K. Davis
  • Aleschia Hyde
  • Richard Asala
  • Justice Amoh
  • Nii Addy
  • Evans Amoah
  • Mbumbi
  • Chanesia Johnson
  • Rebecca Williams
  • Ahsan Rahim
  • Lusha Zhou
  • Vipul Kakkad