Instrument Room

Please have your Dartmouth ID with you when you visit the Instrument Room.

The Instrument Room is a central "hub" of activity at Thayer School. Its purpose is to provide students with equipment, supplies, and a wide range of knowledge to assist with engineering project work.

Location

The Instrument Room is on the ground floor of the MacLean Engineering Science Center building, conveniently located next door to the Couch project lab.

Contact info

Email: thayer.instrument.room@dartmouth.edu
Phone: (603) 646-2793

Staff

Roger Dauphinais

Communications Technician
roger.e.dauphinais@dartmouth.edu
646-9002

Rene Dauphinais

Electronics Technician
rene.l.dauphinais@dartmouth.edu
646-9001

Dan Marchand

Electronics Technician
Daniel.Marchand@Dartmouth.edu
646-9003

Michael West

Electronics Technician
Michael.A.West@Dartmouth.edu
646-9779

Jonathan Stark

Director of Facilities Planning & Operations
jonathan.h.stark@dartmouth.edu
646-3457

⬆︎