Contact Information


The Executive Board of IEEE @ Dartmouth

Amir Golnabi
Co-Chair
Amir.H.Golnabi@Dartmouth.edu

Saryah Azmat
Co-Chair
Saryah.Azmat@Dartmouth.edu

Alaa A. Abdeen
Treasurer
Alaa.A.Abdeen@Dartmouth.EDU

Christabell Dorcas N. Makokha
Secretary
Christabell.Dorcas.N.Makokha@Dartmouth.EDU


Email: ieee.students@dartmouth.edu






Si Chen
Committee Chair
Si.Chen@Dartmouth.EDU

Xueqing Sun (Susan)
Membership Chair
Xueqing.Sun@Dartmouth.EDU

Pruthvi Desaraju
Website Manager/IT Support
Pruthvi.Desaraju@dartmouth.edu

Lamia Iftekhar
Website Manager/IT Support
Lamia.Iftekhar@dartmouth.edu

Prof Paul M. Meaney
Faculty Advisor
Paul.M.Meaney@dartmouth.edu

This site is © Copyright IEEE © Dartmouth 2009-2010, All Rights Reserved