Contact Us

For General Inquiries

Thayer School Annual Fund

Brenda Beard Brenda Beard
Director of Annual Giving and Special Fundraising Initiatives
1-603-646-1304
Brenda.Beard@Dartmouth.edu

Endowment and Planned Giving

Everett_Poisson Everett J. Poisson
Associate Dean for Advancement
1-603-646-3539
Everett.J.Poisson@Dartmouth.edu

Linnell Bickford Linnell J. Bickford
Director of Leadership Giving
1-603-646-9550
Linnell.J.Bickford@dartmouth.edu

Tessa Hill Tessa Hill
Assistant Director for Stewardship and Advancement Administration
1-603-646-2656
Teresa.D.Hill@Dartmouth.edu

Advancement Events

Jennifer Seiler Jennifer Seiler
Associate Director for Advancement Events and Special Projects
1-603-646-3639
Jennifer.Seiler@Dartmouth.edu

Alumni Relations

Sharon Giguere Sharon Giguere
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement and Communications
1-603-646-8904
Sharon.L.Giguere@dartmouth.edu