Contact Us

For General Inquiries

Thayer School Annual Fund

Brenda Beard Brenda Beard
Director of Annual Giving and Special Fundraising Initiatives
1-603-646-1304
Brenda.Beard@Dartmouth.edu

Terry Bonee Terry Bonee
Development Assistant
1-603-646-3490
Terry.Bonee@Dartmouth.edu

Endowment and Planned Giving

Everett_Poisson Everett J. Poisson
Associate Dean for Advancement
1-603-646-3539
Everett.J.Poisson@Dartmouth.edu

Tessa Hill Tessa Hill
Assistant Director for Stewardship and Advancement Administration
1-603-646-2656
Teresa.D.Hill@Dartmouth.edu

Advancement Events

Jennifer Seiler Jennifer Seiler
Associate Director for Advancement Events and Special Projects
1-603-646-3639
Jennifer.Seiler@Dartmouth.edu

Alumni Relations

Wesley Whitaker Wesley Whitaker
Associate Director for Alumni Relations
1-603-646-8904
Wesley.R.Whitaker@Dartmouth.edu