2005 Investiture

Thayer School's 2005 Investiture ceremony took place in Spaulding Auditorium in the Hopkins Center on Saturday, June 11 at 10:00 a.m. The Investiture speaker was Thomas J. O'Neill '73 Th'74, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Parsons Brinckerhoff, Inc.

Thayer School Investiture is part of the Dartmouth College Commencement Program. Dartmouth's Commencement ceremony took place on Sunday, June 12 at 9:30 a.m. on the Green.

Please contact Thayer School's Academic and Student Affairs Office at (603) 646-3801 or email Daryl.Laware@Dartmouth.edu if you have any questions about Thayer School's Investiture program.

2005 Investiture Ceremony

Investiture Program



2005 Robert Fletcher Award Recipient

Remarks by Dartmouth Society of Engineers Vice President

Recognition of 2005 Award Recipients

Excellence in Teaching Award

Outstanding Service Award for Faculty

Outstanding Service Award for Staff

Conferring of Hoods


Videotapes of the Investiture ceremony can be purchased from Computing Services. For more information please visit Videotapes on Dartmouth's Commencement website.