Winter 2012

Class Schedule:
MacLean B01
M, W, F: 8:45am - 9:50am
X Hour: Th 9am

Professor Obbard
MacLean 231
Rachel.W.Obbard@Dartmouth.edu
603.646.9613 (office)
603.286.0328 (cell)


Spring 2011

Class Schedule:
MacLean B01
M, W, F: 10am - 11:05am
X Hour: Th 12pm

Exams:
Exam 1:     4/22    10am
Exam 2:     5/16    10am
Final:          6/4       8am

Professor Obbard
MacLean 231
Rachel.W.Obbard@Dartmouth.edu
603.646.9613 (office)
603.286.0328 (cell)

Office Hours:
M, W 2pm -3pm

Teaching Assistants

William Hart
William.H.Hart@Dartmouth.edu

Peter Ankeny
Peter.W.Ankeny@Dartmouth.edu

Jules Valenti
Jules.T.Valenti@Dartmouth.edu

Derrick Kuan
Derrick.M.Kuan@Dartmouth.edu

Laura King
Laura.A.King@Dartmouth.edu

TA Sessions:
Th    8-10pm
F      5-7pm
S      5-7
Su    6-8pm and 8-10pm