Fall 2014 Events

Walk-in Hours

Thayer Career Services will hold walk-in hours on a first come, first serve basis for two weeks at the start of the quarter. From Monday, September 15th through Friday, September 19th, we will be available for 15 minute resume & cover letter review sessions from 9:00 - 11:30 am on M/W/F, and from 1:30 - 4:00 pm on Tuesday/Thursday. Tomorrow, Friday, September 19th we are adding more slots from 2:30 - 4:00 pm! The following week, we will hold sessions on Monday, September 22nd from 9:00 - 11:30 am; Tuesday, the 23rd from 1:30 - 4:00 pm, and Wednesday, the 24th from 9:00 - 11:00 am. You can sign up 15 minutes prior to each session starting.

On-Campus Interviews

All Thayer on-campus interview opportunities are posted in ThayerLink. The Dartmouth Center for Professional Development uses DartBoard. All students are eligible to use both systems.

Workshops & Company Information Sessions

Wednesday, September 24

Friday, September 26

Tuesday, September 30

Wednesday, October 1

Monday, October 6

Tuesday, October 7

Thursday, October 9

Wednesday, October 22

Wednesday, October 29

Career Fairs

Thursday, September 25

Friday, October 17