Fall 2014 Events

Walk-in Hours

Thayer Career Services will hold walk-in hours on a first come, first serve basis for two weeks at start of the quarter. From Monday, September 15th through Friday, September 19th, we will be available for 15 minute resume & cover letter review sessions from 9:00 - 11:30 am on M/W/F, and from 1:30 - 4:00 pm on Tuesday/Thursday.  The following week, we will hold sessions on Monday, September 22nd from 9:00 - 11:30 am; Tuesday, the 23rd from 1:30 - 4:00 pm, and Wednesday, the 24th from 9:00 - 11:00 am. You can sign up 15 minutes prior to each session starting.

On-Campus Interviews

All Thayer on-campus interview opportunities are posted in ThayerLink. The Dartmouth Center for Professional Development uses DartBoard. All students are eligible to use both systems.

Workshops & Company Information Sessions

Tuesday, September 16

Wednesday, September 17

Thursday, September 18

Friday, September 19

Wednesday, September 24

Monday, October 6

Wednesday, October 22

Tuesday, October 28

Wednesday, October 29

Career Fairs

Wednesday & Thursday, September 17 & 18

Thursday, September 25

Friday, October 17